Profilråd Rolf Krake Skolen

Oversigt over profilrådet på Rolf Krake Skolen.

Formand

Daniel Søgaard

Skivevej 80
7500 Holstebro

Tlf.: 9131 2519
Mobil: 9131 2519
E-mail: danielsogaard@hotmail.com

Næstformand

Bente Maagaard Hogenfeld

Folden 20
7500 Holstebro

Mobil: 2688 5170
E-mail: hogenfeld@hotmail.com

Forældrerepræsentant

Hans Erik Cutoi-Toft

Valmuevej 24
7500 Holstebro

Tlf.: 2175 7290
Mobil: 2175 7290
E-mail: het@kyst.dk

Forældrerepræsentant

Knud Bachmann Røn

Mobil: 2572 7500
E-mail: knud@bachmannfoto.dk

Forældrerepræsentant

Lene Sønderkjær Værge

E-mail: lene@vaerge.com

Forældrerepræsentant

Steen Kligaard Brander

Leharsvej 16
7500 Holstebro

Mobil: 3049 1600
E-mail: steen@brander.cc

Forældrerepræsentant

Ulrik Amby Jensen

Kongehøjen 39
7500 Holstebro

E-mail: ulrikamby48@gmail.com

Medarbejderrepræsentant

Maj Frederikke Tved Bakken

Bøgevej 16
7500 Holstebro

Mobil: 5184 8147
E-mail: fred189m@hkcloud.dk

Medarbejderrepræsentant

Søren Lyngklip Strøm

Klausievej 14
6990 Ulfborg

Mobil: 2256 1954
E-mail: soer3252@hkcloud.dk

Afdelingsleder

Helle Brink

Tlf.: 9611 6116
E-mail: hellebrink.nielsen2@holstebro.dk

Afdelingsleder A/H

Vivi Kofoed Jørgensen

Vadet 20
7500 Holstebro

Tlf.: 9611 6304
E-mail: vivi.jorgensen@holstebro.dk

Afdelingsleder Hjaltehus

Jørgen Vejsgaard Christensen

Grønnevej 3
7500 Holstebro

Mobil: 5178 4497
E-mail: jorgen.christensen@holstebro.dk

Afdelingsleder Jættehøj

Ole Bering

Tlf.: 9611 6131
E-mail: ole.bering@holstebro.dk

Skoleleder

Ole Priess

Villaparken 143
7860 Spøttrup

Mobil: 3066 0501
E-mail: ole.priess@holstebro.dk

Elevrepræsentant

Malthe Damkjær

Offenbachsvej 313
7500 Holstebro

Tlf.: 2175 7001
Mobil: 6166 3490
E-mail: malthed10@gmail.com

keyboard_arrow_up